“A Head Full Of Dreams”

IMG_3835
Coldplay, Metlife Stadium, New Jersey

As the Coldplay tour is still taking place, I have decided to dedicate a post for my all-time favorite band for the past eight years. Luckily for me, on July 16th 2016, Coldplay’s first concert in New York City for their “A Head Full Of Dreams” tour in the United States, I stood right there at the Metlife Stadium checking off “Attending a Coldplay concert” off my bucket list.

IMG_3808
Balloons everywhere as they perform “Adventure Of A Lifetime”

Did Coldplay meet my expectations?

No..

Surpassed them.

Eight years later, my Coldplay bracelet is changing colors as I listen to my favorite song live.

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 12.51.41 AM
Chris Martin
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Hannah Grace says:

    It’s still a dream of mine to watch them in concert 🙂 Thanks for following, I’m enjoying your blog so far and have followed you back 🙂

    Like

    1. I hope it comes true for you as well 😊 So nice of you, thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hannah Grace says:

        Thank you so much, and anytime! 🙂 I’m looking forward to the future makings of your blog! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

