A little insight to how she was not this and never that..

Am I the girl who spends her money on designer bags or am I the girl that lives on 2 Euro souvlaki to save up a few Euros? Am I both or am I neither? Growing up as a privileged girl in my society, the stories I have to share have always seized to astonish the people in my circle, who like me have most things granted to them. It was not before 2012 on my trip to New York City that I actually grew a passion for traveling. Traveling alone, to be more precise.

IMG_7853
Europe

 

Leave a Reply

